If you are a NFCFA member and would like to join our group list, click here: NFCFA-1st.

Home > About NFCFA

Breed Rescue
    Regional Directors

  Chair: Liz Dickinson
  Members: Patti Harriman
Cheryl McConnell
Sharon Poer
  ex officio: Barbara Midura
  Chair: Barbara Midura*
  Members: Margie Nelson
Katherine Bock
Sharon Pickrell
  * automatic as complaints come through President first (does not vote unless necessary to break a tie).

back to top

NFCFA ? 2004-present
Privacy Policy ? Terms Of Use
home    :    about us    :    breed information    :    membership info    :    links    :    contact us